If I save and quit, does it save for teammates?

by NiteCyper   Last Updated July 17, 2017 10:14 AM

If I close my instance by using the Escape menu option of quitting which saves and quits for me, does it also save for my co-op partners, the other players in my game that I'm hosting? Or does it not save their progress when I quit?

Tags : borderlands-2


Related Questions




Strange 6 digit numbers found in Borderlands 2

Updated April 05, 2015 16:06 PM

How do I get dwarves drunk?

Updated June 05, 2017 08:14 AM